Southwest Division

Southwest Division Map

View Larger Map

Visit our Showroom and Do-It-Yourself Retail Center

Our offices are located at:

2331 Laurel Lane,
North Ft. Myers, FL 33917

Call Toll Free: 800.522.3134
Fax: 239.543.8244

Meet Your Southwest Florida Team

Guy Lampone
General Manager



Jim Snyder-Myers


Jim Snyder
Operations Manager





Britt Roberts
Area Manager
Sarasota, Englewood, Osprey, Venice, Northport




Jeff Schultz
Area Manager
Bonita Springs, Estero, Naples, Everglades City & Marco Island




Karl Fletcher
Area Manager
Arcadia, Clewiston, LaBelle, Moorehaven & North Fort Myers Counties




Earl Sullivan
Area Manager
Fort Myers




Glenn Forrest
Area Manager
Charlotte County


Jeff Howell


Jeff Howell
Area Manager
Charlotte County and Manatee County


Lennart Lenny Aberg AMS


Lennart “Lenny” Åberg
Area Manager
Charlotte & Sarasota Counties